Mergulho Desesperado {1}{W}

Mágica Instantânea

A criatura alvo recebe +2/+2 e ganha voar até o final do turno. Você ganha 2 pontos de vida.

Ravnica prendeu o fôlego quando o herói da resistência, sua última esperança, voou pelos céus, sua espada negra pronta para atacar um deus.

Illustrated by Deruchenko Alexander

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Mergulho Desesperado:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Desperate Lunge tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. You don’t gain 2 life. (2019-05-03)
  • A creature gaining flying after it has been blocked by a creature without flying or reach won’t remove the blocking creature from combat or cause the creature it blocked to become unblocked. (2019-05-03)