Plongeon désespéré {1}{W}

Éphémère

La créature ciblée gagne +2/+2 et acquiert le vol jusqu'à la fin du tour. Vous gagnez 2 points de vie.

Ravnica retint son souffle tandis que le héros des résistants, leur dernier espoir, fendait le ciel, sa lame noire prête à s'abattre sur un dieu.

Illustrated by Deruchenko Alexander

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Plongeon désespéré:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Desperate Lunge tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. You don’t gain 2 life. (2019-05-03)
  • A creature gaining flying after it has been blocked by a creature without flying or reach won’t remove the blocking creature from combat or cause the creature it blocked to become unblocked. (2019-05-03)