戴卡林巫妖司陀娃 {1}{B}{B}{G}

傳奇生物 ~殭屍/妖精/魔法師

踐踏

每當戴卡林巫妖司陀娃對任一玩家或鵬洛客造成戰鬥傷害時,選擇目標在你墳墓場中的生物或鵬洛客牌,且不能是本次戰鬥中進入該處者。將該牌移回你手上。

戰爭時代,綻放的只有死亡。

5/4

Illustrated by Igor Kieryluk

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 戴卡林巫妖司陀娃:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Storrev dies due to combat damage dealt at the same time that it deals combat damage to a player or planeswalker, its ability still triggers. (2019-05-03)
  • Storrev’s triggered ability can’t target any card that was put into your graveyard during this combat phase. This includes creatures and planeswalkers that died from combat damage, creatures and planeswalkers that died for any other reason, and cards that were put there from any other zone. (2019-05-03)