데브카린 리치, 스토레브 {1}{B}{B}{G}

전설적 생물 — 좀비 엘프 마법사

돌진

데브카린 리치, 스토레브가 플레이어 또는 플레인즈워커에게 전투피해를 입힐 때마다, 당신의 무덤에 있는 생물 또는 플레인즈워커 카드 중 이번 전투에 무덤에 놓이지 않은 카드를 목표로 정한다. 그 카드를 당신의 손으로 되돌린다.

전쟁의 시기에는 죽음만이 번성한다.

5/4

Illustrated by Igor Kieryluk

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 데브카린 리치, 스토레브:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Storrev dies due to combat damage dealt at the same time that it deals combat damage to a player or planeswalker, its ability still triggers. (2019-05-03)
  • Storrev’s triggered ability can’t target any card that was put into your graveyard during this combat phase. This includes creatures and planeswalkers that died from combat damage, creatures and planeswalkers that died for any other reason, and cards that were put there from any other zone. (2019-05-03)