Storrev, liche des Devkarin {1}{B}{B}{G}

Créature légendaire : zombie et elfe et sorcier

Piétinement

À chaque fois que Storrev, liche des Devkarin inflige des blessures de combat à un joueur ou un planeswalker, renvoyez dans votre main une carte de créature ou de planeswalker ciblée depuis votre cimetière qui n'y a pas été mise pendant ce combat.

En temps de guerre, seule la mort s'épanouit.

5/4

Illustrated by Igor Kieryluk

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Storrev, liche des Devkarin:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Storrev dies due to combat damage dealt at the same time that it deals combat damage to a player or planeswalker, its ability still triggers. (2019-05-03)
  • Storrev’s triggered ability can’t target any card that was put into your graveyard during this combat phase. This includes creatures and planeswalkers that died from combat damage, creatures and planeswalkers that died for any other reason, and cards that were put there from any other zone. (2019-05-03)