Storrev, Lich Devkarin {1}{B}{B}{G}

Criatura Lendária — Zumbi Elfo Mago

Atropelar

Toda vez que Storrev, Lich Devkarin, causar dano de combate a um jogador ou planeswalker, devolva do cemitério para sua mão o card de criatura ou planeswalker alvo que não foi colocado lá neste combate.

Em tempos de guerra, só a morte floresce.

5/4

Illustrated by Igor Kieryluk

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Storrev, Lich Devkarin:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Storrev dies due to combat damage dealt at the same time that it deals combat damage to a player or planeswalker, its ability still triggers. (2019-05-03)
  • Storrev’s triggered ability can’t target any card that was put into your graveyard during this combat phase. This includes creatures and planeswalkers that died from combat damage, creatures and planeswalkers that died for any other reason, and cards that were put there from any other zone. (2019-05-03)