デヴカリンのリッチ、ストーレフ {1}{B}{B}{G}

伝説のクリーチャー — ゾンビ・エルフ・ウィザード

トランプル

デヴカリンのリッチ、ストーレフがプレイヤー1人かプレインズウォーカー1体に戦闘ダメージを与えるたび、あなたの墓地から、この戦闘であなたの墓地に置かれたのではないクリーチャーかプレインズウォーカーであるカード1枚を対象とし、それをあなたの手札に戻す。

戦争の時代には、死のみが繁茂する。

5/4

Illustrated by Igor Kieryluk

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for デヴカリンのリッチ、ストーレフ:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Storrev dies due to combat damage dealt at the same time that it deals combat damage to a player or planeswalker, its ability still triggers. (2019-05-03)
  • Storrev’s triggered ability can’t target any card that was put into your graveyard during this combat phase. This includes creatures and planeswalkers that died from combat damage, creatures and planeswalkers that died for any other reason, and cards that were put there from any other zone. (2019-05-03)