戴卡林巫妖司陀娃 {1}{B}{B}{G}

传奇生物 ~灵俑/妖精/法术师

践踏

每当戴卡林巫妖司陀娃对任一牌手或鹏洛客造成战斗伤害时,选择目标在你坟墓场中的生物或鹏洛客牌,且不能是本次战斗中进入该处者。将该牌移回你手上。

战争时代,绽放的只有死亡。

5/4

Illustrated by Igor Kieryluk

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 戴卡林巫妖司陀娃:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Storrev dies due to combat damage dealt at the same time that it deals combat damage to a player or planeswalker, its ability still triggers. (2019-05-03)
  • Storrev’s triggered ability can’t target any card that was put into your graveyard during this combat phase. This includes creatures and planeswalkers that died from combat damage, creatures and planeswalkers that died for any other reason, and cards that were put there from any other zone. (2019-05-03)