瓦砾区喧闹人 {1}{R}{G}

生物 ~人类/狂战士

敏捷

每当瓦砾区喧闹人攻击时,它得+X/+0直到回合结束,X为由你操控的生物中力量最大者的数值。

「如果整个体系都已崩坏,那就将体系本身破坏干净。」
~多密雷德

0/4

Illustrated by Tomasz Jedruszek

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 瓦砾区喧闹人:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The value of X is determined only as the triggered ability of Rubblebelt Rioters resolves. Once that happens, the value of X won’t change later in the turn even if the greatest power among creatures you control changes. (2019-05-03)
  • If Rubblebelt Rioters is the only creature you control as its triggered ability resolves, X is equal to its own power. Unless another effect or a +1/+1 counter has raised its power above 0, this won’t have any effect. (2019-05-03)