Rubblebelt Rioters {1}{R}{G}

Creature — Human Berserker

Haste

Whenever Rubblebelt Rioters attacks, it gets +X/+0 until end of turn, where X is the greatest power among creatures you control.

“If the system is broken, break the system.”
—Domri Rade

0/4

Illustrated by Tomasz Jedruszek

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Rubblebelt Rioters:
  • The value of X is determined only as the triggered ability of Rubblebelt Rioters resolves. Once that happens, the value of X won’t change later in the turn even if the greatest power among creatures you control changes. (2019-05-03)
  • If Rubblebelt Rioters is the only creature you control as its triggered ability resolves, X is equal to its own power. Unless another effect or a +1/+1 counter has raised its power above 0, this won’t have any effect. (2019-05-03)