Rivoltosi della Zona di Macerie {1}{R}{G}

Creatura — Berserker Umano

Rapidità

Ogniqualvolta i Rivoltosi della Zona di Macerie attaccano, prendono +X/+0 fino alla fine del turno, dove X è la forza maggiore tra le creature che controlli.

“Se il sistema è spaccato, spacca il sistema.”
—Domri Rade

0/4

Illustrated by Tomasz Jedruszek

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Rivoltosi della Zona di Macerie:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The value of X is determined only as the triggered ability of Rubblebelt Rioters resolves. Once that happens, the value of X won’t change later in the turn even if the greatest power among creatures you control changes. (2019-05-03)
  • If Rubblebelt Rioters is the only creature you control as its triggered ability resolves, X is equal to its own power. Unless another effect or a +1/+1 counter has raised its power above 0, this won’t have any effect. (2019-05-03)