瓦礫帯の暴動者 {1}{R}{G}

クリーチャー — 人間・狂戦士

速攻

瓦礫帯の暴動者が攻撃するたび、ターン終了時まで、これは+X/+0の修整を受ける。Xはあなたがコントロールしているクリーチャーの中で最大のパワーに等しい。

「仕組みが壊れているなら、その仕組みを壊してしまえ。」
――ドムリ・ラーデ

0/4

Illustrated by Tomasz Jedruszek

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 瓦礫帯の暴動者:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The value of X is determined only as the triggered ability of Rubblebelt Rioters resolves. Once that happens, the value of X won’t change later in the turn even if the greatest power among creatures you control changes. (2019-05-03)
  • If Rubblebelt Rioters is the only creature you control as its triggered ability resolves, X is equal to its own power. Unless another effect or a +1/+1 counter has raised its power above 0, this won’t have any effect. (2019-05-03)