폐허지구 폭동주모자 {1}{R}{G}

생물 — 인간 광전사

신속

폐허지구 폭동주모자가 공격할 때마다, 폐허지구 폭동주모자는 턴종료까지 +X/+0을 받는다. X는 당신이 조종하는 생물 중 공격력이 제일 높은 생물의 공격력이다.

“체제가 망가져 있다면, 체제를 깨부숴야지.”
—돔리 라데

0/4

Illustrated by Tomasz Jedruszek

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 폐허지구 폭동주모자:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The value of X is determined only as the triggered ability of Rubblebelt Rioters resolves. Once that happens, the value of X won’t change later in the turn even if the greatest power among creatures you control changes. (2019-05-03)
  • If Rubblebelt Rioters is the only creature you control as its triggered ability resolves, X is equal to its own power. Unless another effect or a +1/+1 counter has raised its power above 0, this won’t have any effect. (2019-05-03)