Бунтари с Кольца Руин {1}{R}{G}

Существо — Человек Берсерк

Ускорение

Каждый раз, когда Бунтари с Кольца Руин атакуют, они получают +X/+0 до конца хода, где Х — наибольшее значение силы среди существ под вашим контролем.

«Если система сломана, ломай систему».
— Домри Раде

0/4

Illustrated by Tomasz Jedruszek

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Бунтари с Кольца Руин:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The value of X is determined only as the triggered ability of Rubblebelt Rioters resolves. Once that happens, the value of X won’t change later in the turn even if the greatest power among creatures you control changes. (2019-05-03)
  • If Rubblebelt Rioters is the only creature you control as its triggered ability resolves, X is equal to its own power. Unless another effect or a +1/+1 counter has raised its power above 0, this won’t have any effect. (2019-05-03)