多密的伏击 {R}{G}

法术

在目标由你操控的生物上放置一个+1/+1指示物。然后该生物对目标不由你操控的生物或鹏洛客造成伤害,其数量等同于前者的力量。

「文明在崩溃边缘时,我就会去把它踢下深渊。」

Illustrated by Victor Adame Minguez

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 多密的伏击:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can’t cast Domri’s Ambush unless you choose both a creature you control and a creature or planeswalker you don’t control as targets. (2019-05-03)
  • If either target is an illegal target as Domri’s Ambush tries to resolve, the creature you control won’t deal damage. (2019-05-03)
  • If the creature you control is an illegal target as Domri’s Ambush tries to resolve, you won’t put a +1/+1 counter on it. If that creature is a legal target but the other target isn’t, you’ll still put the counter on the creature you control. (2019-05-03)