Domris Hinterhalt {R}{G}

Hexerei

Lege eine +1/+1-Marke auf eine Kreatur deiner Wahl, die du kontrollierst. Dann fügt sie einer Kreatur oder einem Planeswalker deiner Wahl, die bzw. den du nicht kontrollierst, Schadenspunkte in Höhe ihrer Stärke zu.

„Wenn die Zivilisation am Abgrund steht, werde ich ihr zum nächsten Schritt verhelfen.“

Illustrated by Victor Adame Minguez

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Domris Hinterhalt:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can’t cast Domri’s Ambush unless you choose both a creature you control and a creature or planeswalker you don’t control as targets. (2019-05-03)
  • If either target is an illegal target as Domri’s Ambush tries to resolve, the creature you control won’t deal damage. (2019-05-03)
  • If the creature you control is an illegal target as Domri’s Ambush tries to resolve, you won’t put a +1/+1 counter on it. If that creature is a legal target but the other target isn’t, you’ll still put the counter on the creature you control. (2019-05-03)