돔리의 매복 {R}{G}

집중마법

당신이 조종하는 생물을 목표로 정한다. 그 생물에 +1/+1 카운터 한 개를 올려놓는다. 그 후 당신이 조종하지 않는 생물 또는 플레인즈워커를 목표로 정한다. 첫 번째 목표는 두 번째 목표에게 자신의 공격력만큼 피해를 입힌다.

“문명이 벼랑 끝에 선 위태로운 상태가 되면, 내가 걷어차서 마무리를 해 주겠어.”

Illustrated by Victor Adame Minguez

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 돔리의 매복:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can’t cast Domri’s Ambush unless you choose both a creature you control and a creature or planeswalker you don’t control as targets. (2019-05-03)
  • If either target is an illegal target as Domri’s Ambush tries to resolve, the creature you control won’t deal damage. (2019-05-03)
  • If the creature you control is an illegal target as Domri’s Ambush tries to resolve, you won’t put a +1/+1 counter on it. If that creature is a legal target but the other target isn’t, you’ll still put the counter on the creature you control. (2019-05-03)