Emboscada de Domri {R}{G}

Conjuro

Pon un contador +1/+1 sobre la criatura objetivo que controlas. Luego, esa criatura hace una cantidad de daño igual a su fuerza a la criatura o planeswalker objetivo que no controlas.

“Cuando la civilización esté al borde del abismo, yo estaré ahí para darle una patada”.

Illustrated by Victor Adame Minguez

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Emboscada de Domri:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can’t cast Domri’s Ambush unless you choose both a creature you control and a creature or planeswalker you don’t control as targets. (2019-05-03)
  • If either target is an illegal target as Domri’s Ambush tries to resolve, the creature you control won’t deal damage. (2019-05-03)
  • If the creature you control is an illegal target as Domri’s Ambush tries to resolve, you won’t put a +1/+1 counter on it. If that creature is a legal target but the other target isn’t, you’ll still put the counter on the creature you control. (2019-05-03)