ドムリの待ち伏せ {R}{G}

ソーサリー

あなたがコントロールしているクリーチャー1体と、あなたがコントロールしていないクリーチャーかプレインズウォーカー1体を対象とする。その前者の上に+1/+1カウンターを1個置く。その後、その前者はその後者に、自身のパワーに等しい点数のダメージを与える。

「文明が崩壊の瀬戸際にあるのなら、俺が蹴飛ばしてけりを付けてやるさ。」

Illustrated by Victor Adame Minguez

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for ドムリの待ち伏せ:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can’t cast Domri’s Ambush unless you choose both a creature you control and a creature or planeswalker you don’t control as targets. (2019-05-03)
  • If either target is an illegal target as Domri’s Ambush tries to resolve, the creature you control won’t deal damage. (2019-05-03)
  • If the creature you control is an illegal target as Domri’s Ambush tries to resolve, you won’t put a +1/+1 counter on it. If that creature is a legal target but the other target isn’t, you’ll still put the counter on the creature you control. (2019-05-03)