Emboscada de Domri {R}{G}

Feitiço

Coloque um marcador +1/+1 na criatura alvo que você controla. Em seguida, aquela criatura causa uma quantidade de dano igual ao próprio poder à criatura ou ao planeswalker alvo que você não controla.

“Quando a civilização estiver à beira do abismo, eu vou estar lá para dar o chute final.”

Illustrated by Victor Adame Minguez

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Emboscada de Domri:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can’t cast Domri’s Ambush unless you choose both a creature you control and a creature or planeswalker you don’t control as targets. (2019-05-03)
  • If either target is an illegal target as Domri’s Ambush tries to resolve, the creature you control won’t deal damage. (2019-05-03)
  • If the creature you control is an illegal target as Domri’s Ambush tries to resolve, you won’t put a +1/+1 counter on it. If that creature is a legal target but the other target isn’t, you’ll still put the counter on the creature you control. (2019-05-03)