薇薇安的幻熊 {2}{G}

生物 ~熊/精怪

{3}{G}:检视你的牌库顶牌。如果该牌是生物或鹏洛客牌,你可以展示该牌并置于你手上。如果你未将该牌置于你手上,则将其置于你的牌库底。

2/3

Illustrated by Lius Lasahido

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 薇薇安的幻熊:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability of Vivien’s Grizzly has you put the card on the bottom of your library if you don’t put it into your hand for any reason, whether it’s not a creature or planeswalker card or whether you choose not to put it into your hand. (2019-05-03)