비비안의 회색곰 {2}{G}

생물 — 곰 신령

{3}{G}: 당신의 서고 맨 위 카드를 본다. 그 카드가 생물 또는 플레인즈워커 카드라면, 당신은 그 카드를 공개하고 손으로 가져갈 수 있다. 당신이 그 카드를 손에 넣지 않는다면, 그 카드를 당신의 서고 맨 밑에 넣는다.

2/3

Illustrated by Lius Lasahido

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 비비안의 회색곰:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability of Vivien’s Grizzly has you put the card on the bottom of your library if you don’t put it into your hand for any reason, whether it’s not a creature or planeswalker card or whether you choose not to put it into your hand. (2019-05-03)