Гризли Вивьен {2}{G}

Существо — Медведь Дух

{3}{G}: посмотрите верхнюю карту вашей библиотеки. Если это карта существа или planeswalker-а, вы можете показать ее и положить в вашу руку. Если вы не кладете карту в вашу руку, положите ее в низ вашей библиотеки.

2/3

Illustrated by Lius Lasahido

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Гризли Вивьен:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability of Vivien’s Grizzly has you put the card on the bottom of your library if you don’t put it into your hand for any reason, whether it’s not a creature or planeswalker card or whether you choose not to put it into your hand. (2019-05-03)