ビビアンの灰色熊 {2}{G}

クリーチャー — 熊・スピリット

{3}{G}:あなたのライブラリーの一番上のカードを見る。それがクリーチャーやプレインズウォーカーであるカードなら、あなたはそれを公開してあなたの手札に加えてもよい。あなたがそのカードをあなたの手札に加えないなら、それをあなたのライブラリーの一番下に置く。

2/3

Illustrated by Lius Lasahido

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for ビビアンの灰色熊:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability of Vivien’s Grizzly has you put the card on the bottom of your library if you don’t put it into your hand for any reason, whether it’s not a creature or planeswalker card or whether you choose not to put it into your hand. (2019-05-03)