Grizzli de Vivien {2}{G}

Créature : ours et esprit

{3}{G} : Regardez la carte du dessus de votre bibliothèque. Si c'est une carte de créature ou de planeswalker, vous pouvez la révéler et la mettre dans votre main. Si vous ne mettez pas la carte dans votre main, mettez-la au-dessous de votre bibliothèque.

2/3

Illustrated by Lius Lasahido

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Grizzli de Vivien:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability of Vivien’s Grizzly has you put the card on the bottom of your library if you don’t put it into your hand for any reason, whether it’s not a creature or planeswalker card or whether you choose not to put it into your hand. (2019-05-03)