薇薇安的幻熊 {2}{G}

生物 ~熊/精靈

{3}{G}:檢視你的牌庫頂牌。如果該牌是生物或鵬洛客牌,你可以展示該牌並置於你手上。如果你未將該牌置於你手上,則將其置於你的牌庫底。

2/3

Illustrated by Lius Lasahido

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 薇薇安的幻熊:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability of Vivien’s Grizzly has you put the card on the bottom of your library if you don’t put it into your hand for any reason, whether it’s not a creature or planeswalker card or whether you choose not to put it into your hand. (2019-05-03)