비비안의 아크 활 {1}{G}

전설적 마법물체

{X}, {T}, 카드 한 장을 버린다: 당신의 서고 맨 위 카드 X 장을 본다. 당신은 그 카드들 중에서 전환마나비용이 X 이하인 생물 카드 한 장을 전장에 놓을 수 있다. 나머지 카드들은 무작위 순서로 당신의 서고 맨 밑에 놓는다.

Illustrated by Zack Stella

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 비비안의 아크 활:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a card in your library has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2019-05-03)