ビビアンのアーク弓 {1}{G}

伝説のアーティファクト

{X}, {T}, カード1枚を捨てる:あなたのライブラリーの一番上からカードをX枚見る。あなたはその中から、点数で見たマナ・コストがX以下のクリーチャー・カード1枚を戦場に出してもよい。残りをあなたのライブラリーの一番下に無作為の順番で置く。

Illustrated by Zack Stella

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for ビビアンのアーク弓:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a card in your library has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2019-05-03)