破箝薩坎 {3}{R}{R}

傳奇鵬洛客 ~薩坎

每當一個生物攻擊你或由你操控的鵬洛客時,每個由你操控的龍各對該生物造成1點傷害。

+1:直到回合結束,每個由你操控的鵬洛客均成為4/4紅色的龍生物且獲得飛行異能。

−3:派出一個4/4紅色,具飛行異能的龍衍生生物。

Loyalty: 5

Illustrated by Kieran Yanner

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 破箝薩坎:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A planeswalker that becomes a creature due to Sarkhan’s first loyalty ability can’t attack unless you’ve controlled it continuously since your turn began. (2019-05-03)
  • Once Sarkhan’s first loyalty ability has resolved, each planeswalker you control (including Sarkhan) is no longer a planeswalker for the rest of the turn. They don’t lose any loyalty counters or abilities, and you can still activate their loyalty abilities if you haven’t done so yet this turn. They don’t lose loyalty if they’re dealt damage while they’re not planeswalkers. (2019-05-03)