Sarkhan, Sem Mestre {3}{R}{R}

Planeswalker Lendário — Sarkhan

Toda vez que uma criatura ataca você ou um planeswalker que você controla, cada Dragão que você controla causa 1 ponto de dano àquela criatura.

+1: Até o final do turno, cada planeswalker que você controla se torna uma criatura vermelha 4/4 do tipo Dragão e ganha voar.

−3: Crie uma ficha de criatura vermelha 4/4 do tipo Dragão com voar.

Loyalty: 5

Illustrated by Kieran Yanner

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Sarkhan, Sem Mestre:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A planeswalker that becomes a creature due to Sarkhan’s first loyalty ability can’t attack unless you’ve controlled it continuously since your turn began. (2019-05-03)
  • Once Sarkhan’s first loyalty ability has resolved, each planeswalker you control (including Sarkhan) is no longer a planeswalker for the rest of the turn. They don’t lose any loyalty counters or abilities, and you can still activate their loyalty abilities if you haven’t done so yet this turn. They don’t lose loyalty if they’re dealt damage while they’re not planeswalkers. (2019-05-03)