주인 없는 자 사르칸 {3}{R}{R}

전설적 플레인즈워커 — 사르칸

생물이 당신이나 당신이 조종하는 플레인즈워커를 공격할 때마다, 당신이 조종하는 각 용은 그 생물에게 피해 1점을 입힌다.

+1: 턴종료까지, 당신이 조종하는 각 플레인즈워커는 4/4 적색 용 생물이 되고 비행을 얻는다.

-3: 비행을 가진 4/4 적색 용 생물 토큰 한 개를 만든다.

Loyalty: 5

Illustrated by Kieran Yanner

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 주인 없는 자 사르칸:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A planeswalker that becomes a creature due to Sarkhan’s first loyalty ability can’t attack unless you’ve controlled it continuously since your turn began. (2019-05-03)
  • Once Sarkhan’s first loyalty ability has resolved, each planeswalker you control (including Sarkhan) is no longer a planeswalker for the rest of the turn. They don’t lose any loyalty counters or abilities, and you can still activate their loyalty abilities if you haven’t done so yet this turn. They don’t lose loyalty if they’re dealt damage while they’re not planeswalkers. (2019-05-03)