Sarkhan the Masterless
Legendary Planeswalker — Sarkhan
Whenever a creature attacks you or a planeswalker you control, each Dragon you control deals 1 damage to that creature.
+1: Until end of turn, each planeswalker you control becomes a 4/4 red Dragon creature and gains flying.
−3: Create a 4/4 red Dragon creature token with flying.
Illustrated by Kieran Yanner
- Not Legal
- Not Legal
|Faces, Tokens, & Other Parts|
|Sarkhan the Masterless, WAR #143|
|Dragon Token, TWAR #13|
|Secret Lair Drop Promos||✶ $7.02|
|Magic Online Promos||1.82|
|War of the Spark Promos #143s||✶ $3.05|
|War of the Spark Promos #143s★|
|War of the Spark #143||$0.50||€0.29||0.07|
|War of the Spark #143★||$2.91|
|View all prints →|
Buy This Card
Images and Copy-paste
Notes and Rules Information for Sarkhan the Masterless:
- A planeswalker that becomes a creature due to Sarkhan’s first loyalty ability can’t attack unless you’ve controlled it continuously since your turn began. (2019-05-03)
- Once Sarkhan’s first loyalty ability has resolved, each planeswalker you control (including Sarkhan) is no longer a planeswalker for the rest of the turn. They don’t lose any loyalty counters or abilities, and you can still activate their loyalty abilities if you haven’t done so yet this turn. They don’t lose loyalty if they’re dealt damage while they’re not planeswalkers. (2019-05-03)