Сархан без Господина {3}{R}{R}

Легендарный Planeswalker — Сархан

Каждый раз, когда существо атакует вас или planeswalker-а под вашим контролем, каждый Дракон под вашим контролем наносит тому существу 1 повреждение.

+1: до конца хода каждый planeswalker под вашим контролем становится существом 4/4 красный Дракон и получает Полет.

—3: создайте одну фишку существа 4/4 красный Дракон с Полетом.

Loyalty: 5

Illustrated by Kieran Yanner

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Сархан без Господина:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A planeswalker that becomes a creature due to Sarkhan’s first loyalty ability can’t attack unless you’ve controlled it continuously since your turn began. (2019-05-03)
  • Once Sarkhan’s first loyalty ability has resolved, each planeswalker you control (including Sarkhan) is no longer a planeswalker for the rest of the turn. They don’t lose any loyalty counters or abilities, and you can still activate their loyalty abilities if you haven’t done so yet this turn. They don’t lose loyalty if they’re dealt damage while they’re not planeswalkers. (2019-05-03)