破箝萨坎 {3}{R}{R}

传奇鹏洛客 ~萨坎

每当一个生物攻击你或由你操控的鹏洛客时,每个由你操控的龙各对该生物造成1点伤害。

+1:直到回合结束,每个由你操控的鹏洛客均成为4/4红色的龙生物且获得飞行异能。

−3:派出一个4/4红色,具飞行异能的龙衍生生物。

Loyalty: 5

Illustrated by Kieran Yanner

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 破箝萨坎:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A planeswalker that becomes a creature due to Sarkhan’s first loyalty ability can’t attack unless you’ve controlled it continuously since your turn began. (2019-05-03)
  • Once Sarkhan’s first loyalty ability has resolved, each planeswalker you control (including Sarkhan) is no longer a planeswalker for the rest of the turn. They don’t lose any loyalty counters or abilities, and you can still activate their loyalty abilities if you haven’t done so yet this turn. They don’t lose loyalty if they’re dealt damage while they’re not planeswalkers. (2019-05-03)