震懼軍鬥士內赫布 {2}{R}{R}

傳奇生物 ~殭屍/牛頭怪/戰士

踐踏

每當震懼軍鬥士內赫布對任一玩家或鵬洛客造成傷害時,你可以棄任意數量的牌。若你如此作,則抽等量的牌並加等量的{R}。直到回合結束,你不會因步驟與階段結束失去這份魔法力。

5/4

Illustrated by Igor Kieryluk

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 震懼軍鬥士內赫布:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Other effects may cause you to draw more or fewer cards than the number of cards you discarded. In these cases, the amount of mana you add is equal to the number of cards you discarded, not the number of cards you drew. (2019-05-03)