戦慄衆の勇者、ネヘブ {2}{R}{R}

伝説のクリーチャー — ゾンビ・ミノタウルス・戦士

トランプル

戦慄衆の勇者、ネヘブがプレイヤー1人かプレインズウォーカー1体に戦闘ダメージを与えるたび、あなたは望む枚数のカードを捨ててもよい。そうしたなら、それに等しい枚数のカードを引き、それに等しい数の{R}を加える。ターン終了時まで、このマナはステップやフェイズの終了に際して無くならない。

5/4

Illustrated by Igor Kieryluk

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 戦慄衆の勇者、ネヘブ:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Other effects may cause you to draw more or fewer cards than the number of cards you discarded. In these cases, the amount of mana you add is equal to the number of cards you discarded, not the number of cards you drew. (2019-05-03)