Нехеб, Поборник Орды Ужаса {2}{R}{R}

Легендарное Существо — Зомби Минотавр Воин

Пробивной удар

Каждый раз, когда Нехеб, Поборник Орды Ужаса наносит боевые повреждения игроку или planeswalker-у, вы можете сбросить любое количество карт. Если вы это делаете, возьмите такое же количество карт и добавьте такое же количество {R}. До конца хода вы не теряете эту ману по окончании шагов и фаз.

5/4

Illustrated by Igor Kieryluk

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Нехеб, Поборник Орды Ужаса:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Other effects may cause you to draw more or fewer cards than the number of cards you discarded. In these cases, the amount of mana you add is equal to the number of cards you discarded, not the number of cards you drew. (2019-05-03)