공포군단 용사, 네헵 {2}{R}{R}

전설적 생물 — 좀비 미노타우로스 전사

돌진

공포군단 용사, 네헵이 플레이어 또는 플레인즈워커에게 전투피해를 입힐 때마다, 당신은 원하는 수만큼 카드를 버릴 수 있다. 그렇게 한다면, 그만큼 카드를 뽑고 그만큼 {R}를 추가한다. 턴종료까지, 단과 단계가 종료되어도 당신은 이 마나를 잃지 않는다.

5/4

Illustrated by Igor Kieryluk

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 공포군단 용사, 네헵:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Other effects may cause you to draw more or fewer cards than the number of cards you discarded. In these cases, the amount of mana you add is equal to the number of cards you discarded, not the number of cards you drew. (2019-05-03)