Neheb, Capitão da Horda Medonha {2}{R}{R}

Criatura Lendária — Zumbi Minotauro Guerreiro

Atropelar

Toda vez que Neheb, Capitão da Horda Medonha, causa dano de combate a um jogador ou planeswalker, você pode descartar qualquer número de cards. Se fizer isso, compre aquela quantidade de cards e adicione aquela quantidade de {R}. Até o final do turno, você não perde esse mana quando as etapas e fases terminam.

5/4

Illustrated by Igor Kieryluk

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Neheb, Capitão da Horda Medonha:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Other effects may cause you to draw more or fewer cards than the number of cards you discarded. In these cases, the amount of mana you add is equal to the number of cards you discarded, not the number of cards you drew. (2019-05-03)