震惧军斗士内赫布 {2}{R}{R}

传奇生物 ~灵俑/牛头怪/战士

践踏

每当震惧军斗士内赫布对任一牌手或鹏洛客造成伤害时,你可以弃任意数量的牌。若你如此作,则抓等量的牌并加等量的{R}。直到回合结束,你不会因步骤与阶段结束失去这份法术力。

5/4

Illustrated by Igor Kieryluk

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 震惧军斗士内赫布:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Other effects may cause you to draw more or fewer cards than the number of cards you discarded. In these cases, the amount of mana you add is equal to the number of cards you discarded, not the number of cards you drew. (2019-05-03)