心源烈焰 {1}{R}

瞬间

牺牲一个生物或鹏洛客,以作为施放此咒语的额外费用。

心源烈焰对任意一个目标造成4点伤害。

法师看向内心,发现还剩最后一块燃料。

Illustrated by Craig J Spearing

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 心源烈焰:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You must sacrifice exactly one creature or planeswalker to cast this spell; you can’t cast it without sacrificing one, and you can’t sacrifice additional permanents. (2019-05-03)
  • Players can respond to Heartfire only after it’s been cast and all its costs have been paid. No one can try to destroy the permanent you sacrificed to stop you from casting this spell. (2019-05-03)