心火 {1}{R}

インスタント

この呪文を唱えるための追加コストとして、クリーチャー1体かプレインズウォーカー1体を生け贄に捧げる。

クリーチャー1体かプレインズウォーカー1体かプレイヤー1人を対象とする。心火はそれに4点のダメージを与える。

その魔道士は辺りを探り、まだ燃やせるものが残っていることに気付いた。

Illustrated by Craig J Spearing

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 心火:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You must sacrifice exactly one creature or planeswalker to cast this spell; you can’t cast it without sacrificing one, and you can’t sacrifice additional permanents. (2019-05-03)
  • Players can respond to Heartfire only after it’s been cast and all its costs have been paid. No one can try to destroy the permanent you sacrificed to stop you from casting this spell. (2019-05-03)