心源烈焰 {1}{R}

瞬間

犧牲一個生物或鵬洛客,以作為施放此咒語的額外費用。

心源烈焰對任意一個目標造成4點傷害。

法師看向內心,發現還剩最後一塊燃料。

Illustrated by Craig J Spearing

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 心源烈焰:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You must sacrifice exactly one creature or planeswalker to cast this spell; you can’t cast it without sacrificing one, and you can’t sacrifice additional permanents. (2019-05-03)
  • Players can respond to Heartfire only after it’s been cast and all its costs have been paid. No one can try to destroy the permanent you sacrificed to stop you from casting this spell. (2019-05-03)