Огонь Сердца {1}{R}

Мгновенное заклинание

В качестве дополнительной стоимости разыгрывания этого заклинания пожертвуйте существо или planeswalker-а.

Огонь Сердца наносит 4 повреждения любой цели.

Маг заглянул внутрь себя и увидел, что у него еще оставалась частица несгоревшего топлива.

Illustrated by Craig J Spearing

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Огонь Сердца:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You must sacrifice exactly one creature or planeswalker to cast this spell; you can’t cast it without sacrificing one, and you can’t sacrifice additional permanents. (2019-05-03)
  • Players can respond to Heartfire only after it’s been cast and all its costs have been paid. No one can try to destroy the permanent you sacrificed to stop you from casting this spell. (2019-05-03)