Herzfeuer {1}{R}

Spontanzauber

Opfere eine Kreatur oder einen Planeswalker als zusätzliche Kosten, um diesen Zauberspruch zu wirken.

Das Herzfeuer fügt einem Ziel deiner Wahl 4 Schadenspunkte zu.

Der Magier ging in sich und fand ein letztes Fünkchen Brennstoff.

Illustrated by Craig J Spearing

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Herzfeuer:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You must sacrifice exactly one creature or planeswalker to cast this spell; you can’t cast it without sacrificing one, and you can’t sacrifice additional permanents. (2019-05-03)
  • Players can respond to Heartfire only after it’s been cast and all its costs have been paid. No one can try to destroy the permanent you sacrificed to stop you from casting this spell. (2019-05-03)