眩目冲击 {2}{R}

瞬间

眩目冲击对目标生物造成1点伤害。该生物本回合不能进行阻挡。

抓一张牌。

「各人看到的危险各不相同。至少,你得先看得准。」
~雅亚巴拉德

Illustrated by Sidharth Chaturvedi

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 眩目冲击:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Casting Blindblast after a creature has blocked won’t remove the blocking creature from combat unless the damage Blindblast deals causes that creature to die. It won’t cause the creature it blocked to become unblocked even if the blocking creature does die. (2019-05-03)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Blindblast tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. You won’t draw a card. (2019-05-03)