실명폭발 {2}{R}

순간마법

생물을 목표로 정한다. 실명폭발은 그 생물에게 피해 1점을 입힌다. 그 생물은 이 턴에 방어할 수 없다.

카드 한 장을 뽑는다.

“위험하다는 건 보는 사람 나름이지. 최소한, 조준만 잘 한다면 말이야.”
—자야 발라드

Illustrated by Sidharth Chaturvedi

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 실명폭발:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Casting Blindblast after a creature has blocked won’t remove the blocking creature from combat unless the damage Blindblast deals causes that creature to die. It won’t cause the creature it blocked to become unblocked even if the blocking creature does die. (2019-05-03)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Blindblast tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. You won’t draw a card. (2019-05-03)