Слепящий Взрыв {2}{R}

Мгновенное заклинание

Слепящий Взрыв наносит 1 повреждение целевому существу. То существо не может блокировать в этом ходу.

Возьмите карту.

«Все опасности — в глазах смотрящего. Конечно, если умеешь как следует целиться».
— Джайя Баллард

Illustrated by Sidharth Chaturvedi

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Слепящий Взрыв:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Casting Blindblast after a creature has blocked won’t remove the blocking creature from combat unless the damage Blindblast deals causes that creature to die. It won’t cause the creature it blocked to become unblocked even if the blocking creature does die. (2019-05-03)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Blindblast tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. You won’t draw a card. (2019-05-03)