Esplosione Accecante {2}{R}

Istantaneo

L'Esplosione Accecante infligge 1 danno a una creatura bersaglio. Quella creatura non può bloccare in questo turno.

Pesca una carta.

“Il pericolo è nell'occhio di chi guarda. Beh, se hai una buona mira.”
—Jaya Ballard

Illustrated by Sidharth Chaturvedi

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Esplosione Accecante:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Casting Blindblast after a creature has blocked won’t remove the blocking creature from combat unless the damage Blindblast deals causes that creature to die. It won’t cause the creature it blocked to become unblocked even if the blocking creature does die. (2019-05-03)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Blindblast tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. You won’t draw a card. (2019-05-03)