Explosão Cegante {2}{R}

Mágica Instantânea

Explosão Cegante causa 1 ponto de dano à criatura alvo. Aquela criatura não pode bloquear neste turno.

Compre um card.

“O perigo está nos olhos de quem vê. Isto é, se a sua mira for boa.”
— Jaya Ballard

Illustrated by Sidharth Chaturvedi

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Explosão Cegante:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Casting Blindblast after a creature has blocked won’t remove the blocking creature from combat unless the damage Blindblast deals causes that creature to die. It won’t cause the creature it blocked to become unblocked even if the blocking creature does die. (2019-05-03)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Blindblast tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. You won’t draw a card. (2019-05-03)